Love

I have scribbled endlessly on pages about what love is. Sometimes in my heart, sometimes in my mind, sometimes on a tissue paper and sometimes on blog. Each time, the words changed, moods changed, but love remained constant. Sometimes, the mind didn’t understand a word I was writing, and yet, it all made sense. The definitions of Love changed each time, but the meaning remained the same..

Does it make sense? I guess not. It’s complicated enough for me to understand. I would not expect you to get the point a bit. But again, a lot of introspection results into such philosophies. But still, it’s better that they get out of your system as soon as possible.
Coming back to the topic – love. What do you think love is? We say that each person has a different definition of love. But when you think of it, the definition depends more on the person’s characteristics than the interpretation of love.
Love is simple, pure and unconditional. You love the person, that’s about it. Nothing comes in between you and the person – no expectations, no insecurity, no jealousy, no ego – nothing whatsoever. Everything else is a result of our thoughts, our mindsets and our upbringing.
Love is. That’s all. No strings attached.
Reblogged from:
Author: Mitostargazer

I read. I write. I listen.

Propagate your brain waves

