Pieces of Truth

When I started out,
All I could see was garish skyscrapers of falsehoods
Rising all around me, beyond the clouds…

Tried climbing one of those, many times
Kept falling down, broken, bruised, and hurt.
The blood has hardened now…

As I stand once again,
I see the skyscrapers are falling
And the torrent of shattered glass rains down…

All the pieces of truth,
Are falling into place
All the pieces of truth are falling into place now…

Author: Mitostargazer

I read. I write. I listen.

6 thoughts on “Pieces of Truth”

Propagate your brain waves

